Board of Directors

Assisi Centre Limited is governed by a Board of 12 Directors who are Assisi members. They have a three year tenure and are up for re-election by Assisi members at the AGM when their tenure is completed.

     Don Smarrelli OAM

     Board Chair

 Sauro Antonelli AM

     Paul Lostia

      Nadia Gianello

Frank Gucciardo

    Rick Rostolis

Tonina Masci-Gucciardo                                   Clare Grieveson                                                   

    Vito Cassisi

     Tony Salce

     Don Pasquariello

        Adrian Finanzio